Skip to content

Chamber Leadership

Chamber members, through an elected Board of Directors, direct the Chamber. 

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body.  Its members are volunteers who represent the business and professional leadership of the community.  A paid, professional staff, directed by the Executive Director, handles the day-to-day operations, programs, activities, and events.

An Executive Committee consists of the Chamber President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and Immediate Past President.  It exercises the powers of the Board in emergency situations between Board meetings.

Executive Committee

Jeff McCarthy


Bank Five Nine

Rich Gaffney 2021

Rich Gaffney
President Elect

Sentry Equipment Corporation

Jennifer Walkowiak


Common Ground Healthcare Coop.

Jeremy Klang


Schober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.

Board of Directors

Kevin Brendel

Kevin Brendel      

Brew City PC, LLC

Bethany Frost 2021

Bethany Frost

Merle Norman Cosmetic Studio

Michelle Balda 2021

Michelle Balda
Oconomowoc Kiwanis Breakfast Club

Kyla Stefan 2021

Kyla Stefan

Oconomowoc Area School District

Jeff Wagner

Kevin Pagenkopf

Pagenkopf Funeral Home

Curt Downes

Mahler Sotheby’s International Realty

Jessica Mieling

YMCA at Pabst Farms

Andrea Hunley

MSI General Corporation

Bob Jaworski

Aurora Health Care

Bob Duffy

Bob Duffy

City Representative
Bureau of Economic Development

Chamber Staff

Cherie Sonsalla

Cherie Sonsalla
Executive Director

Sara Ninmann
Director of Community Events

Suzanne Ettl
Member Relations